Puella Magi Madoka Magica – Upcoming Reviews

Puella-Magi-Madoka-Magica-Movie-Posters-puella-magi-madoka-magica-32925300-1134-1701

     After I completed reviewing “Mobile Suit Gundam Wing,” was asking what anime I should review next to my friends on my facebook. The most consistent request as “Madoka Magica,” so that is what I’ll be reviewing next.

    First, I’ll say the premise of the anime is intriguing and the art looks really good. The premise that a bunch of middle school girls decide to become magical, but it comes at a price as they must battle enemies like witches, which will shape and change them in ways they cannot expect.

      “Modoka Magica” was produced by Shaft and Aniplex, directed by Akiyuki Shinbo, written by Gen Urobuchi and the characters were designed by Ume Aoki. This is one anime that did not start out as a manga but instead inspired a manga to be written and is the first and most modern anime I’ll have reviewed thus far, as it aired through 2011.

     Here goes the next reviewing adventure. After I’m finished I’ll do my summary of my overall thoughts on the series and rate it as a whole. Soon begin the review of “Puella Magi Madoka Magica.”

Leave a Reply

